Each Season of Goth Lyfe is composed of 10 episodes. There are 3 Seasons as well as special non-season episodes from time to time.

Season One

Season 1 includes the first 10 episodes of Goth Lyfe. The general storyline follows Todd's transformation into one of the Goth kids while Courtney and Roger plot against them.

Episode List

Goth Lyfe 1: Intro
Goth Lyfe 2: Art Class
Goth Lyfe 3: The Lake
Goth Lyfe 4: Goth Money
Goth Lyfe 5: Goth Slang
Goth Lyfe 6: What the Bleep?
Goth Lyfe 7: Undercover Goth
Goth Lyfe 8: Goth Test
Goth Lyfe 9: Goth Eye (for the Non-Goth guy)
Goth Lyfe 10: Degothifycation

General Plot Points

• The Season follows Todd's attempts to be more Goth through the teachings of Mace and Scepter.

• Courtney tries to keep school spirit up and wants to steer Todd away from his Goth training program.

• Roger, in an attempt to impress Courtney, takes her directions to put an end to these Goth Lessons a little too far.

Season Two

Season 2 includes episodes 11-20 of the Goth Lyfe Series. The storyline deals with the competition between Scepter and newcomer Spear, who tries to take Scepter's spotlight.

Episode List

Goth Lyfe 11: Emokid's Revenge
Goth Lyfe 12: New Goth
Goth Lyfe 13: Replaced
Goth Lyfe 14: Spear to the Heart
Goth Lyfe 15: DisaSpear
Goth Lyfe 16: Fun 'n' Games
Goth Lyfe 17: Daily Basis
Goth Lyfe 18: Demon Bait
Goth Lyfe 19: Funeral Time
Goth Lyfe 20: Demonstraction

General Plot Points

• The first half of the Season generally follows Scepter's discomfort with the new addition to the group, Spear.

• The second half follows the newly-released Shadow Demon that lingers in the School.

• This Season also contains a subplot of Courtney attempting to save the baby seals due to an article she read in Preppy Chick Monthly. Also Roger harbours a Season-long strange crush on his favorite video game character. 

Season Three

Season 3 includes episodes 21-30 of the Goth Lyfe series. The characters take on classic television cliches with their own personal spin on things.

Episode List

Goth Lyfe 21: Flashback Mountain
Goth Lyfe 22: Gothmantic
Goth Lyfe 23: Preppy Showdown
Goth Lyfe 24: A Friend Like No Other
Goth Lyfe 25: ???
Goth Lyfe 26: ???
Goth Lyfe 27: ???
Goth Lyfe 28: ???
Goth Lyfe 29: ???
Goth Lyfe 30: ???

Differences from Other Seasons

Instead of following a single story arch throughout the ten episodes, as previous seasons have done, this season contains 10 self-contained storylines in each episode. Also, the longer episodes are split into part 1 and part 2 and released separately. 

General Plot Points

• Although each episode is a stand-alone storyline, there is a subplot about Misery's secret life as a Demon Hunter and the many attempts on her life by a paid Assassin known as Agony.

• Roger continuously attempts to convince everyone that he is in a relationship. 

Themed Episodes

Not only does each episode include its own storyline, it also aims to parody common television and movie conventions while putting its own twist on them.

• Flashback Mountain: Use of Cut-Aways, Clip Show Episodes, Origin Stories
• Gothmantic: Romantic rivalries, Break-ups, Dating Antics and Schemes
• Preppy Showdown: Action movies, Choreographed fight scenes, Evil Villians, Henchmen and Minions.
• A Friend Like No Other: Adding new characters, like never before seen family members. New additions to the cast vs. one-episode-only characters.